eStatements will be unavailable from 8 AM to 5 PM on Tuesday, October 22 for maintenance.

Holiday Schedule

Members CU will be closed to observe the following holidays:

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Good Friday* –  Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day  – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Christmas Eve – Close at Noon on Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year’s Eve –  Close at Noon on Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • New Year’s Day –  Wednesday, January 1, 2020

* Note: If MCU’s offices are closed on a day that the Federal Reserve is open, all normal daily processing will take place. This includes (but is not limited to) clearing of checks presented against MCU member accounts, all electronic (ACH) transactions, Visa credit transactions, and ATM transactions.

Need Assistance?

Call 1 (800) 951-8000

Auto Loan
APR As Low As
3.00%

24-Month CD
Current APY
1.66%

36-Month CD
Current APY
1.81%

Super 60
Current APY Up To
0.60%